Friendly 7.188 Net

Friendly 7.188 Net Live Audio Stream

Portable devices use:-

July 15, 2009 to 2015, six  years of new friendships

Our Friendly Net, is an association for Caribbean_Amateur_radio, connecting ham operators from the West Indies, North America and the World with news and information sharing.

Mornings               Sundays to Saturday
7.188 MHz            1000 to 1200 UTC
                             6:00 to 8:00 a.m. AST
Welcome to the Friendly Net Morning-Edition on 7.188 MHz

Evenings             Diaspora Sunday
7.197 MHz               Study Wednesday
                     2300 to 0000 UTC
09/20/2015             7:00 to 8:00 p.m. AST
Welcome to the Friendly Net Evening-Edition on 7.197 MHz        

We propose to have the 'General Class' question pool being discussed to facilitate our 'Novice' operators in the region who wish to upgrade their skill sets.

WI map

Get Adobe Flash player

Click Here to Listen


7.188 NET

Click here to listen to live radio

Recent Audio Clips


Get Adobe Flash player